Sales Representatives

Bien-Air Sales Representatives

Bob Burke Representing Areas: TX, OK (972) 342-8146 bobburke820@hotmail.com
Cameron Condray Representing Areas: ID, OR, WA, AK (503) 347-9035 nwdentalsupply@gmail.com
Chris Collins Representing Areas: FL (407) 435-5150 chris.collins@bienair.com
David Goldshaw Representing Areas: QC, NF, NB, NS, BS, PQ, ON, Manitoba & Saskatchewan (Canada) (647) 298-7429 aushaw@rogers.com
Guy Gismondi Representing Areas: MI, IN, OH, KY (734) 516-1597 Guy@KageDist.com
Amy McDonald Representing Areas: Southern CA, Southern NV (562) 393-0686 amy.mcdonald@bienair.com
Max Murphy Representing Areas: Northern CA, Northern NV (510) 326-8592 max@murphydentalsales.com
Mike Borer Representing Areas: AZ, NM, CO, UT, MT, WY (303) 981-5281 Mike@RMSADental.com
Mike Matuch Representing Areas: Upstate NY, Western PA, WV (716) 913-8534 michaelmatuch@yahoo.com
Paul Snell Representing Areas: MA, RI, NH, ME, VT, CT (978) 852-5229 pauls@pmrdental.com
Mark Frankenfield Representing Areas: Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE (484) 849-1065 mtfsales@outlook.com
Kara Skean Representing Areas: WI, IL, KS, MO (847) 513-2329 kara.skean@bienair.com
Tim Van Wychen Representing Areas: MN, NE, ND, SD, IA, Northwest IL (651) 231-2801 vanwychen@hotmail.com
Brian Logan Representing Area: GA, SC(678) 852-9770 brian.logan@bienair.com
Kristin Hanna Representing Area: NY (zip codes 1000-2000), Northern NJ (zip codes 070-089) (631) 241-6091 kristin.hanna@bienair.com
Gretchen Kuney Representing Area: MD, VA, DC, DE (703) 727-4483 gretchen.kuney@bienair.com
Carter Hull Representing Area: TN, NC (704) 999-5032 carter.hull@bienair.com
Brian Logan Representing Area: GA, SC (678) 852-9770 brian.logan@bienair.com
Corporate Office Representing Area: AR, AL, MS, LA & FL Panhandle (800) 433-2436 ba.usa@bienair.com